Formally @iam3o5am , but anyway:
Working Copy reports errors when I try to sync one of my projects - a project that I’ve synced with many times before with no problems. One (or both) of two actions I took caused the issue. Not sure which:
- I did a Codea beta version update, via TestFlight
- I set up a remote repo on my github site and pushed the project. Again, this was done after many previous syncs and commits locally.
Once the syncing wasn’t working, I then removed (probably a mistake) syncing on that particular Working Copy repo.
Is there any way to restore syncing and not lose my git commit history? I know I can just start a new synced directory repo in WC, but then I lose my commit history I believe.