Tutorials for Lua

I am a noob and an extremely slow learner, never coded in my life until about 7 months ago and I still don’t know ! Just learning how to compose a variable.

That said, I have gained tremendous value from the videos below. Popped up in my youtube recommendations.

Amazing teacher this guy.
83 videos, broken up in subjects and topics.

Super professional with visuals to help punctuate the concept/abstract explanation.

Get smarter and enjoy.

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLysdvSvCcUhZ3d2AEF4XVAdAyQSBxLNRT

MODNOTE: Swearing is not allowed. Changed title and tags for more suitable words.