Issues with submitting Codea Apps to iTunes

I’m starting this thread because I’m guilty of misusing other threads several times when reporting issues that had to do with submitting ad hoc or production apps or iTunes. Instead, I’m opening this one as a dumping ground for all “I went to submit my app and…” issues

In this case, the issue I’ve had isn’t fatal, just… interesting. When I submitted the latest version of an app, I got this message:

**Missing Push Notification Entitlement **- Your app appears to include API used to register with the Apple Push Notification service, but the app signature’s entitlements do not include the “aps-environment” entitlement.

This was the 8th build of the app, and I haven’t had this notice on previous builds. However, this build did include an option to route a report to email through openURL. I’m guessing this is what triggered the warning.

I am new to submitting apps made with Codea to iTunes and want to get advices to the problems I am facing form the person who were successfully sibmitted to iTunes.

1. Camera function
    I get following error messages to my app.

Missing Info.plist key - This app attempts to access privacy-sensitive data without a usage description. The app’s Info.plist must contain an NSPhotoLibraryUsageDescription key with a string value explaining to the user how the app uses this data.

Missing Info.plist key - This app attempts to access privacy-sensitive data without a usage description. The app’s Info.plist must contain an NSCameraUsageDescription key with a string value explaining to the user how the app uses this data.

I submitted “cargoBot” game in the sample code of Codea and got the same message. I can not find the place to input NSPhoto… under the plist. Then I tried to disable the camera function by setting displayMode(FULLSCREEN_NO_BUTTONS), but it didn’t work.
Please tell me how to solve this problem.

1. launchImage