How to included my project in the itunes store?

Hy guys,

Imjust bought the codea app, and create my first game.

How now i can create my app file and then send to applestore? Its possible?

Thanks

I already extract the codea folder, from my project to my computer, and now how I can create my app in the appstore?

@Feraso25, Welcome to Codea forum!

1. You’ll need a Mac or Rent a Mac from www.macincloud.com
  2. You’ll need to get Codea Runtime Library from here: github.com/TwoLivesLeft/Codea-Runtime

Tks Georgian.

Sorry, im new in this part, can you give more details about this 2 new neede resources?

The first one, Mac, i access the webpage and saw that i have a free option, using this its ok for me?

The second one, Codea Runtime Library, this one is to I convert my Codea Project in a app file, correct? and then if i need to send to appstore, I need to pay US$ 99 (year) to apple?

Thanks

@Feraso25, As far as I notice you do not have a Mac, no problem, use macincloud.

I also not have a Mac, Some time ago i used macincloud.

Next I will tell you what you need to do:

• 1. Access macincloud, register on this website and then select a plan. Free Web Account is test only proposes. Pay-as-You-Go it's pretty good, because converting a game does not take much time, maybe 1-2h. Once you have registered on this website, pay with your credit card and then you can access your Mac from Windows or iPad following the instructions from here: Knowledge Base
  • 2. You'll need to get Codea Runtime Library from here: github.com/TwoLivesLeft/Codea-Runtime and following the instructions from here: Codea Runtime Library README.md - See the section Setup
  • 3. And of course you need to pay US$ 99 (year) to apple for iOS Developer Account from here: iOS Dev Center, because you'll need to get from here a certificate in order to compile you game to be .ipa and then open from Mac app called Application Loader to upload your App to App Store.