Thank you to all the regulars on the forum

I found Codea early this year, and I have had a wonderful time with it ever since.

But a very large part of that has been the great people on this forum. We are such a wide mixture of people, but we help and support each other, in a way that is hard to find, these days.

So I’d like to give a big thanks to all of you, and wish you a happy holiday season and new year (whenever they are in your part of the world).

With your help, I look forward to an even better year in 2014!

:-h

To top off this year, I’d LOVE Codea v2.
I completely forgot you only joined in Febuary.

I thought you’d been here for years…

I joined only 4 months after you :open_mouth:

@SkyTheCoder, @Ignatz, have you guys really only been here for that long?? Feels like forever. I’ve been hanging around since December 2011, though I had to make a new account earlier this year because I had forgotten my password :stuck_out_tongue:

@JakAttak Forgot your email too? :stuck_out_tongue:

What was your old account?

Oh wow. I had thought I join Codea in late 2012 but it was in face 2 days after Ignatz!

Yes, it’s been a busy year! I don’t have school or work so I have more time than most of you to play with Codea…

I have quite a bit of time bc my school is absolutly TERRIBLE, which is why I’m transferring in a month. Won’t be active as much after that

A quick check tells me I’ve been here since Nov 2011. What’s amazing is that it’s been that brief. @Simeon and @John have worked wonders in that time.

Phew! I was beginning to feel like an old-timer until @Mark piped up.

(Where’s @Bortels when you need him? I think he was here before me.)

I thought I joined january but I joined 5 days before briarfox

@Andrew_Stacey - odd you should say that as I was thinking the same thing - @Bortels was the equivalent of @Ignatz when I first joined :wink: