A little story just cuz :P

I been working on a game called SuperCraft ( if you renumber that name then that means you know me i made a new account ) i been working on it in codea for a mouth and im still new to it i got a link to a website that helps me learn codea. I been reading it and i still had a hard time understanding it. I manage to add a torch to SuperCraft and i was so happy. I was ready to start making the torch light up but then i thought. I just added a torch i still need to add a game controller, a inventory, a code for mining blocks, a code for adding blocks, i got so worried. I looked on youtube for codea tuts but i didn’t find any good ones. I was gonna ask for help making the game on codea talk but i renumbered the last time i asked no one wanted to help. So i didn’t know what to do. So i was gonna mash around with codea and find out how things worked. And it worked i found out things i never knew i could do with codea. Then i felt like i needed a shortcut for making SuperCraft. So i switched to Unity 3D things were much more easy i added a torch in 2 minutes. But then i been thinking and its too easy i still wanted to be challenged with coding. It maybe hard but its fun to play with my game once i add a new thing. I love codea i really do. I just need help with my game. And a “Youtube” tutorial. The reason i wanted to tell this story is Becuz codea is the best app for mobile coding. Its better then Xcode. And if your thinking of giving up on codea. Dont

@AveryD first of all, is “remember”, not “renumber”.

If you have some help, you can ask on the forum, but, you need to show us what you’re doing (eg. a piece of your code)

If you do this, I think, @Ignatz, @Dave1707 and others can help you in what you need

@erickyamato :smiley:

@AveryD At the top of this discussion is a link ‘Wiki’ that will take you to several tutorials. I don’t know exactly what you’re after, but that link above is a start.